Moved to a new State

Moved to a new State

Postby tjp305 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:12 am

I have recently moved to a new State. What do I need to do to change the phone numbers within my account?
tjp305
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:03 am

Re: Moved to a new State

Postby Net - Larry » Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:59 pm

Hi tjp305. My name is NET10 Larry. We need to take this issue offline so we can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Please click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. Thank you.
Net - Larry
 
Posts: 2036
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:22 am

Re: Moved to a new State

Postby Bourget » Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:09 pm

So this is possible? That would be amazing.
The Crazy Bulk review!
Bourget
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:58 am

Re: Moved to a new State

Postby Net - Felice » Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:25 pm

Hi Bourget. My name is NET10 Felice. Please check your Forum inbox for assistance.
Net - Felice
 
Posts: 1910
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:02 am


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general NET10 discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 10 guests

cron