Net10 APN Settings

Net10 APN Settings

Postby phantom2487 » Thu Sep 20, 2012 5:32 pm

I need help with Net10 Unlimited BYOP SIM 30 day plan APN settings.

I used the settings from http://www.net10sim.com/support.php but they don't work.

My phone still says Connection failed due to incorrect APN setting.
phantom2487
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 5:10 pm

Re: Net10 APN Settings

Postby y2khardtop » Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:57 pm

att.mvno works for me. You do need to wait a bit for everything to activate though. Works for for 6 months on my iPhone 3gs
y2khardtop
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 2:14 pm

Re: Net10 APN Settings

Postby Net - Monette » Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:23 pm

Hi phantom2487. My name is Net - Monette. We are sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Net - Monette
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:25 am

Re: Net10 APN Settings

Postby Jessica1 » Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:51 pm

Hi phantom2487. Your issue has already been resolved. Thank you for your patience. Should you have any concerns with your NET10 service, please let us know. Thank you.
Jessica1
 
Posts: 3982
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:54 am


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general NET10 discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lindsay and 2 guests