stop plan

stop plan

Postby jmmmayes » Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:13 am

I lost my phone and also would like to know how to put my plan on hold till i can get a new one... :?:
jmmmayes
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:09 am

Re: stop plan

Postby NET10 - Jhonally » Thu Dec 17, 2015 3:49 am

Hi jmmmayes. My name is NET10 Jhonally. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
NET10 - Jhonally
 
Posts: 2616
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 3:42 am

Re: stop plan

Postby adlais » Mon Feb 01, 2021 12:10 pm

net10 sucks
cant post cant get a reply cant get help
adlais
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2021 2:36 am

Re: stop plan

Postby Jude » Mon Feb 01, 2021 4:48 pm

Hi adlais. My name is NET10 Jude. Please accept our deepest apology for this experience. We do not want our customers to encounter issues about the service we offer. Should you need assistance, you can post it here so we will be able to assist you. Thanks.
Jude
 
Posts: 1408
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:22 pm


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general NET10 discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests