device blocked from network use

device blocked from network use

Postby drickles » Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:41 pm

I was considering purchasing a samsung galaxy s5 on at&t that was unlocked. Placed my sim card in the phone and made a call. attempted to open browser and said not connected to network. Attempted to make another cal and it said "This device has been blocked from network use". Put my sim card back in my iphone which I ahve been using for almost a year now and get the same message. Sounds like somehow my sim card is blocked., Help!!!
drickles
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:35 pm

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby JavierNT » Fri Dec 19, 2014 1:28 pm

Good afternoon. My name is NET10 Javier and I’ll help you. Please check your Forum inbox for an update. Thank you.
JavierNT
 
Posts: 1201
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:56 pm

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby Emm682 » Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:22 pm

I'm having the same issue with my iPhone 5 can someone help please
Emm682
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:31 pm

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby NET10 - Jhonally » Tue Dec 23, 2014 12:54 am

Hi Emm682. My name is NET10 Jhonally. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline, so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
NET10 - Jhonally
 
Posts: 2616
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 3:42 am

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby Thurman1227 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 3:38 am

Hi my name is Antwonette I've been blocked from network need help ASAP
Thurman1227
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 3:34 am

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby NET10 - Jhonally » Mon Jan 19, 2015 3:44 am

Hi, Thurman1227. My name is NET10 Jhonally and I’ll help you. Please check your Forum inbox for an update. Thank you.
NET10 - Jhonally
 
Posts: 2616
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 3:42 am

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby cherakee30 » Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:44 pm

my phone is doing the same thing whyyyyyyy
cherakee30
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:32 pm

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby Kg1234567 » Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:16 pm

I just paid my phone bill today and it was working then out of no where it stopped and started saying “this device has been blocked from network use please call service provider.” I’ve been using this same iPhone XR since I got it , same number same NET10. Why is it doing this
Kg1234567
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:13 pm

Re: device blocked from network use

Postby Net - Maria » Wed Apr 29, 2020 11:56 am

Hi Kg1234567. I'm NET10 Maria. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our service. We would like to further investigate this case so we can provide a concrete resolution. To do this, please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your Forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
Net - Maria
 
Posts: 2689
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:12 pm


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general NET10 discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests