Kyocera Rise

Kyocera Rise

Postby dextay86 » Mon Oct 29, 2012 10:09 pm

Can the Kyocera Rise from virgin mobile be used on net 10? How good would the reception be?
dextay86
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:51 pm

Re: Kyocera Rise

Postby Debbie1 » Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:02 am

Hi dextay86. As long as the phone is a T-Mobile, AT&T compatible handset or an unlocked GSM phone, it should work. For more information, visit www.NET10SIM.com/. Thanks.
NET10 - Debbie
Debbie1
 
Posts: 1483
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:13 pm

Re: Kyocera Rise

Postby Indonesia12 » Wed Nov 07, 2012 2:36 am

It's really a cool and helpful piece of information. I'm satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing it on www.net10forum.com regards
Indonesia12
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 3:45 am


Return to Kyocera

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron