Galaxy Precedent

Galaxy Precedent

Postby mollieanna » Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:12 am

How do you add airtime on this phone? I've looked everywhere and there is no prepaid menu or anyway to see how many minutes/days you have left.
mollieanna
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:35 pm

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby Jude » Thu Nov 29, 2012 2:43 am

Hi mollieanna. My name is NET10 Jude. Let me help you. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message and you will receive confirmation of this at the email address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.
Jude
 
Posts: 1369
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:22 pm

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby mollieanna » Thu Nov 29, 2012 10:57 pm

Jude wrote:Hi mollieanna. My name is NET10 Jude. Let me help you. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message and you will receive confirmation of this at the email address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
mollieanna
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:35 pm

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby NET10 - Jhonally » Fri Nov 30, 2012 2:25 am

Hi mollieanna. My name is NET10 Jhonally and I will be addressing your question. Sorry, but there's no add airtime option on that phone. You can either visit our website at www.net10.com or call our customer service hotline at 1-877-836-2368 from Monday to Sunday from 8:00 AM to 10:45 PM EST. Thanks!
NET10 - Jhonally
 
Posts: 2371
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 3:42 am

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby devontae06 » Wed Dec 12, 2012 12:34 pm

My problem is obtaining service in my area. The phone was listed as one that could be used but now it says no. I had to activate in work zip code but I will use it more at home. Why is it listed when it can't be used in that area? Is there a way to receive another phone or a new service provider for the phone that will work in the zip code needed?
devontae06
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:58 am

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby devontae06 » Thu Dec 13, 2012 5:37 pm

Do not order a phone from Net10 until you know whether or not it works in your area. When ordering I was on their online website and included my zip code in which the phone would be used and the Precedent was a phone from which I had to choose. Well needless to say I have had the phone for 3 days and now I am being told they can't replace my phone I would have to buy another phone because only phones of the same type can be replaced. I ordered the phone which they said was for my area so why can't I receive a different phone that WILL work in my area since I ordered what I thought would work according to their website? :x
devontae06
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:58 am

Re: Galaxy Precedent

Postby devontae06 » Thu Dec 13, 2012 5:42 pm

And on top of that can only be refunded for the phone and none of the accessories or airtime because it was their fault that I have the phone anyway!!!!!
devontae06
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:58 am


Return to Samsung

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest