Number port

Thank you for visiting the NET10 Forum, your one-stop resource for NET10 information.

Number port

Postby akros » Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:48 am

On Thursday, Nov. 18, I initiated a port of my number and a transfer of days and minutes from my old Net10 phone to my new Net10 phone. On Friday, Nov. 19, the old phone stopped working, but the new phone is still not working and is showing 0 minutes and 0 days. This is unacceptable. I now have two Net10 phone that do not work!
akros
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:41 am

Re: Number port

Postby Shelly » Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:01 pm

Hi. My name is Shelly Net. Sorry that you're having a problem. I'm going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I'll contact you directly at the e-mail address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thank you.
Net10 - Shelly
Shelly
 
Posts: 1741
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:48 am

Re: Number port

Postby akros » Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:57 pm

Thanks, Shelly. The port has already been completed.
akros
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:41 am


Return to Welcome

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron