Page 1 of 1

Sims not provisioned MM #2

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:35 am
by gemsofjen@live.com
I was transferring my # to a brand-new net 10 phone bout direct from net10. From a old net10 phone. . I also entered my $35 min card directly on the phone. Now both phones are inactive. I still had a full month i paid for on the old phone. I don't know what to do. Web site down and when I call it rings then when it transfer me it's dead air. And nothing

Re: Sims not provisioned MM #2

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:33 pm
by Net - Larry
Hi gemsofjen@live.com. My name is NET10 Larry. I read your post and I am sorry you’re having some problems. For further assistance, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. Thank you.

Sims not provisioned MM #2

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:31 am
by HenryHurne
When fax Friday comes....
Your opinion is all we need...
So fax it on over for Coleman and Sims to read...